GMAT Prep Courses in Atlanta

GMAT Preparation in Atlanta (Georgia)

At Manhattan Review, we've broken down the complex GMAT exam to create prep courses that produce top scores. We offer several types of GMAT courses ranging from private tutoring in Atlanta to Interactive Online Courses. We have a unique test prep method, and our tutoring services help students in Atlanta get admitted to Georgia's best higher education programs.

Our dynamic and experienced instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based in Atlanta. We've helped top professionals from The Coca-Cola Company, UPS, Delta Airlines, and other major businesses reach their maximum potential. A Manhattan Review GMAT class helps Georgia's professionals plug into opportunities that become available once you ace that exam.

Choose from full-length GMAT courses, private tutoring, and weekend options. We scour Atlanta for the best instructors in your area. Then we hand them the industry's best GMAT course syllabus. We've seen a significant trend in the Atlanta area, as past students have sought admission specifically to the Georgia Tech MBA Program. Still, others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Harvard, Wharton, Columbia, London Business School, Oxford Said Business School, INSEAD, IE, and so on. From the Peach State and across the ocean, high test scores opens new doors for students and professionals ready to take their success to the next level.

Top business professionals in Atlanta have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Atlanta GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Find out why we're the industry leader in Atlanta GMAT Prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Atlanta
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
9 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Atlanta
Start: May 18, 2014
End: Jul 06, 2014
24 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Atlanta
Start: May 31, 2014
End: Jul 19, 2014
37 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Atlanta
Start: Jun 15, 2014
End: Aug 03, 2014
52 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Atlanta
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Atlanta
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 25, 2014
End: Apr 26, 2014
1 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 26, 2014
End: Jun 14, 2014
1 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 27, 2014
End: Jun 15, 2014
3 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 02, 2014
End: May 03, 2014
8 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
8 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 04, 2014
End: Jun 22, 2014
10 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 09, 2014
End: May 10, 2014
15 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 10, 2014
End: Jun 28, 2014
15 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 11, 2014
End: Jun 29, 2014
17 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 16, 2014
End: May 17, 2014
22 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Atlanta - Photo of Student Ian

I got a 730 (unofficially). A 44 quantitative and 47 verbal. Interestingly, my score on the verbal side went up on each practice exam and the actual exam, while my math score was exactly the same every time, even though I studied much harder for the math because I found it more difficult than the verbal.
- Ian (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Atlanta

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Atlanta Teaching Center at Georgia Tech Hotel
800 Spring St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 410-4981

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Atlanta GMAT Tutor: Jamie B.

Jamie, a Harvard alum with an English degree, remembers the exhilarating rush she got on the University stage, especially playing the lead in "A Midsummer Night's Dream". Jamie may have traded in her curtain calls for the classroom, but she has merely channeled her star power to a new setting. Now, she summons up that on-stage energy to perform punctuation tricks and math strategies for a group of aspiring MBAs.

Having migrated to the south from New England, Jamie admits preferring the climate in "Hotlanta" to Boston's bitter-cold winters (despite her soft spot for the Red Sox). Nowadays, the Atlanta-based GMAT tutor lives with her husband, children, and 9-year-old German Shepherd, Lucy. Jamie received her MBA from the University of Southern California, and now she supports students who are seeking their own success. With her love of learning and winning track record in education, Jamie can enliven any subject matter, even a challenging combinatorics lesson.

Boasting an MBA from the University of Southern California, Jamie relishes in her opportunities to share her love of learning with Manhattan Review students, and in particular enjoys teaching the challenging combinatorics lesson. Jamie summed it up best (quoting her Shakespearean starring role): "The course of true love never did run smooth. The course to graduate school, now, that’s a different story altogether."

Example Video of GMAT Prep Course in Atlanta

GMAT Atlanta - Atlanta GMAT Prep - Math Class - Manhattan Review GMAT Course

http://www.manhattanreview.com/atlanta-gmat-prep-courses/ - Manhattan Review GMAT Class Atlanta video covers GMAT Math Introduction and Arithmetic Positive and Negative Numbers.