GMAT Prep Courses in Kuala Lumpur

GMAT Preparation in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

Kuala Lumpur is a phenomenal location for the aspiring MBA candidate. Attending business school launches the careers of corporate executives and creates new opportunities for entrepreneurs and ambitious employees alike.

Manhattan Review offers elite test prep services that will help you achieve your top GMAT score. Whether you have taken this test before or this is your first attempt, you'll get the tools, resources, and support you need to get a top percentile score. A GMAT score above 700 will allow you to choose the program you want to attend, as more admissions departments will eagerly accept your application. You will find yourself primed for the possibilities that await you in Kuala Lumpur.

Kuala Lumpur is the economic hub of Malaysia, and is only growing. It's the home of the Rubber Research Institute of Malaysia and Petronas, not to mention Kuala Lumpur Kepong. The opportunities don't end with Kuala Lumpur, however; venture out into Malaysia to see the headquarters of such big name companies as Maybank, CIMB Group Holdings, Sime Darby, Tenaga Nasional, and IOI Group. We can help you get to business and bolster your qualifications to apply at any of these big name companies.

Beyond Kuala Lumpur's rich economy, an MBA degree can bring any career to a promising new level. Our test prep services and expert GMAT instructors have helped students get into Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, and National University of Malaysia, among others. Outside of Malaysia, we have helped students get into top-ranked business schools spanning the globe, from Harvard and Wharton Business Schools in the U.S. to Singapore's acclaimed INSEAD and beyond, we've watched as top GMAT scores return greater acceptance rates.

Join forces with one of our first-rate GMAT tutors in Kuala Lumpur to get on the road to your MBA. We have full-length classroom courses, GMAT practice exams, private tutoring, Interactive Online Courses, and much more, so you can find the learning plan and pace that matches your needs. With Manhattan Review, you'll find advanced test prep services customizable for every student seeking top GMAT scores and entry into the best schools.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: May 04, 2014
End: Jun 22, 2014
9 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: May 17, 2014
End: Jul 05, 2014
22 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: Jun 01, 2014
End: Jul 20, 2014
37 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: Jun 14, 2014
End: Aug 02, 2014
50 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 25, 2014
End: Apr 26, 2014
1 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 26, 2014
End: Jun 14, 2014
1 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 27, 2014
End: Jun 15, 2014
2 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 02, 2014
End: May 03, 2014
8 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
8 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 04, 2014
End: Jun 22, 2014
9 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 09, 2014
End: May 10, 2014
15 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 10, 2014
End: Jun 28, 2014
15 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 11, 2014
End: Jun 29, 2014
16 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 16, 2014
End: May 17, 2014
22 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Kuala Lumpur - Photo of Student Raja

I took the GMAT recently & got a score of 690 (91 percentile). Although, I was aiming for a score over 700 I am quite satisfied with it, since I have a very busy schedule and I had very little time to prepare. I believe Manhattan review's weekend course and the mock tests really helped me maximize my score within a short time frame. Further, the classes gave me an opportunity to interact with fellow test takers which was very useful since I learnt from their experiences in preparing for the test and taking the test. Thank you.
- Raja (This student took our Berlin GMAT weekend course)

Kuala Lumpur

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
129 Jalan Sultan Ismail
Kuala Lumpur 50250, Malaysia

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Kuala Lumpur GMAT Tutor: Rohani M.

Rohani holds a degree in Germanic Languages and Literatures from Harvard University. Being an avid traveler and learner of languages, Rohani knew that she wanted to bring her skill set to a full global experience. After she wrote her 50-page thesis on comparative modes of narration in Johann Wolfgang von Goethe's works, Rohani graduated with honors and headed to Europe. She landed a high-power marketing position at BMW and expanded her skill set with real world experience. Soon after, she earned her MBA after boasting 99th percentile GMAT scores and a portfolio of unique work experience.

Upon graduating, Rohani decided that it might be time to take the skills she learned both as a student and as a traveler back home to Kuala Lumpur. Rohani's academic and professional triumphs underline her value as a Manhattan Review GMAT tutor. She can show you how to maximize your score to get into the best schools in Malaysia and all over the world. Her global perspective and educational background make her a powerful force in the classroom. Harness Rohani's knowledge to help realize your own GMAT success.

In her spare time, this talented tutor loves cooking and taking her young son to the park to play.