LSAT Prep Courses in Philadelphia

LSAT Preparation in Philadelphia (Pennsylvania)

Studying for the LSAT in Philadelphia? Compared to many other North American cities, Philadelphia is chock full of options for the aspiring attorney. Manhattan Review is here to ensure that you achieve your best possible results on the LSAT, so you can easily get enrolled in a great law school.

The LSAT may seem like an intimidating exam, but our experience and firsthand knowledge of how standardized testing works will help you understand everything you need to know. Make the most of your studying timeframe without cramming useless information or neglecting the areas that will accumulate the most points on testing day. We have the strategies, problem solving skills, and logic lessons to bring you ahead of the competitive curve.

We will give you the support of a seasoned LSAT tutor, instead of leaving you only to textbook information that can be easily forgotten on exam day. Work with one of our LSAT tutors, many of whom are practicing attorneys and accomplished members of the Bar. Choose from full-length classroom courses conveniently located in Philadelphia, or Interactive Online Courses that bring our world-class resources into your home or office. We can work with your unique schedule and learning style in a variety of LSAT test prep platforms.

We also offer premier private tutoring services to give you direct access to an LSAT expert. Our highly customizable and advanced materials can help you achieve high LSAT scores. These numbers not only bolster your law school application but also set a strong precedent as you prepare for your professional career. Begin with confidence and success by leveraging the top teaching tools available through Manhattan Review.

We have an extensive track record for helping our students get into the most prestigious law programs around the world. In our U.S. offices, we have collaborated with and coached Harvard Law, Stanford Law, and Columbia Law graduates. We have had equal results in major cities everywhere, as we connect ambitious students to top scores – and by extension – top-ranked law schools with international reputations for excellence. We look forward to working with you and giving you the easiest and most effective format to get winning LSAT results in Philadelphia.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
LSAT Classic Course
Philadelphia
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
9 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
LSAT Classic Course
Philadelphia
Start: May 18, 2014
End: Jul 06, 2014
24 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Philadelphia
Start: May 31, 2014
End: Jul 19, 2014
37 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Philadelphia
Start: Jun 15, 2014
End: Aug 03, 2014
52 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Tutoring
Philadelphia
  $150.00
(per hour)
LSAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Private Course
Philadelphia
  $1,580.00
LSAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 01, 2014
End: Jun 19, 2014
7 days left to start
Thursdays
07:45 PM - 11:15 PM (EST)
$990.00
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 08, 2014
End: Jun 26, 2014
14 days left to start
Thursdays
07:45 PM - 11:15 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 15, 2014
End: Jul 03, 2014
21 days left to start
Thursdays
07:45 PM - 11:15 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 22, 2014
End: Jul 10, 2014
28 days left to start
Thursdays
07:45 PM - 11:15 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 29, 2014
End: Jul 17, 2014
35 days left to start
Thursdays
07:45 PM - 11:15 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 05, 2014
End: Jul 24, 2014
42 days left to start
Thursdays
07:45 PM - 11:15 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 12, 2014
End: Jul 31, 2014
49 days left to start
Thursdays
07:45 PM - 11:15 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 19, 2014
End: Aug 07, 2014
56 days left to start
Thursdays
07:45 PM - 11:15 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 26, 2014
End: Aug 14, 2014
63 days left to start
Thursdays
07:45 PM - 11:15 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Prep Course Philadelphia - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Philadelphia

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Philadelphia Teaching Center at the Sheraton
201 North 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: (215) 525-0182

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Philadelphia LSAT Tutor: Ellie W.

Ellie scored a 179 on her LSAT and then went on to graduate from the University of Pennsylvania's School of Law. What’s most impressive about this is that Ellie taught herself to improve her score from a 150 to above a 170 in just over the course of a summer. While she was obviously successful in her endeavors, Ellie says now that she wishes that she'd had the opportunity to work with a skilled tutor, instead of trying to do it all on her own. Whether you are taking the test for the first time or just looking to boost your score, Ellie has the firsthand experience to help you succeed. Ellie has experience teaching both one-on-one private tutoring in Philadelphia as well as instructing a larger class.

A down-to-earth and approachable LSAT tutor, Ellie is always willing to answer questions or explain concepts in new and creative ways. With nearly 8 years of experience teaching LSAT test prep, Ellie says she's sure she's seen it all when it comes to LSAT questions. Use her experience and knowledge to create a study strategy and schedule that works best for you. Ellie is a great resource about law school admissions as well, as she chose University of Pennsylvania over a handful of other law programs eager to enroll her. Not only is Ellie a great LSAT tutor, she is also a skilled cook. It's not unusual for her to show up to a study session with her books in one hand and a tray of enchiladas or chicken wings to share with her students.