GMAT Prep Courses in Zurich

GMAT Preparation in Zurich (Switzerland)

Instead of approaching the GMAT with anxiety, be confident and ready with the right test prep. Manhattan Review will help you break down the GMAT in Zurich. Get streamline solutions for what you really need to know. Rather than sifting through unnecessary material, get the selective course syllabus designed to deliver top scores. We have been evaluating the GMAT exam since 1999. While taking this test can seem challenging–even grueling–we have the strategies, problem solving techniques, and common questions to help you better your score.

Pursuing your MBA in Zurich is a highly promising course of action. Zurich headquarters many top businesses making the most of Switzerland's favorable low-tax environment. Manhattan Review has over a decade of experience teaming up with top employers to mentor employees for MBA admissions. We have helped Global 500 companies cultivate their associates through advanced degrees. By adding value to their people, these organizations increase their own worth as well.

Grow your career and bolster your credentials with a degree from a top business school in Europe. Swiss companies ready to hire top candidates include Glencore, Nestle, Roche, ABB, Migros, DKSH Management AG, Swatch, Rolex, Sunrise, Emil Frey, Esso Suisse, Steiner Group, and many more. Zurich is also a banking capital with a great demand for professionals prepared to enter the competitive financial sector. When you take your education all the way, you vastly increase your level of expertise in your industry.

The possibilities are expansive, from UIBS Zurich Business School, offering a cross-cultural education, to top-ranked MBA program IMD, University of St Gallen, and HEC Lausanne. Manhattan Review has helped students get into the best business schools around the globe – from Harvard, Wharton, and Stanford in the United States to the London School of Business, Spain's IE Business School, INSEAD in Singapore, and HEC Paris in France. Top business professionals in Zurich have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Zurich GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Choose from full classroom courses, private tutoring in Zurich, and online courses for every platform to cultivate your test-taking potential.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: Apr 27, 2014
End: Jun 15, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: May 04, 2014
End: Jun 22, 2014
11 days left to start
Sundays
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: May 11, 2014
End: Jun 29, 2014
18 days left to start
Sundays
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: May 18, 2014
End: Jul 06, 2014
25 days left to start
Sundays
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Zurich, Switzerland
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Zurich, Switzerland
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 25, 2014
End: Apr 26, 2014
2 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 26, 2014
End: Jun 14, 2014
2 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 27, 2014
End: Jun 15, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 02, 2014
End: May 03, 2014
9 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
9 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 04, 2014
End: Jun 22, 2014
11 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 09, 2014
End: May 10, 2014
16 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 10, 2014
End: Jun 28, 2014
16 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 11, 2014
End: Jun 29, 2014
18 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 16, 2014
End: May 17, 2014
23 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Zurich - Photo of Student Christoph

I took the GMAT weekend course last year in August in Zurich (it was the weekend of those terrific floods in Switzerland...), and I remember the instructor telling us to let you know how I did. Sorry it took so long! I got a 680, which was good for 90th percentile, and it got me an 80% scholarship at the school that was my first choice. Thanks so much for the assistance. On more than one occasion I heard my instructor's voice in my head during the exam. It helped immeasurably! The strategies, tactics, and the overall mindset he prescribed made all the difference. Thanks again! Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to my instructor.
- Christoph (This student took our Zurich GMAT weekend course)

Zurich

Primary Course Venue:

Rohrhaldenstrasse 45
Zürich 8712, Schweiz

Phone: +41-(0)43-508-0991

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Zurich GMAT Tutor: Gregory E.

Gregory is originally from the Midwestern United States, where he attended University of Chicago for his undergraduate degree in Economics and Finance. He decided that business school would be the most direct route to his career goals and submitted a stellar application to Harvard Business School, including a 99th percentile GMAT score. Gregory enrolled at HBA and graduated with a foot in the door consulting for Bain & Company. As a consultant, Gregory began traveling overseas to cities all across Europe. Cultivating his experience in the insurance, financial services, telecom/media, and private equity sectors, this team player has been a participant in a number of winning business strategies.

As a natural mentor and an experienced coach, Gregory has added tremendous value to our GMAT tutors in Zurich. He can tell you how he's paved his professional path with experiences that have amped up his applications, including a Business Analyst internship at Lehman Brothers. Gregory is recently hitched and loving the European life. He likes skiing in Switzerland and Innsbruck –Tryol in Austria, going to Lucerne with friends, walking around Lake Zurich, and is always up for an adventure. Gregory has helped his students get into the best MBA programs in Switzerland and business schools worldwide, including his own alma mater Harvard.